Committee of Management

Education & Training Coordinator 
Michelle L Colgrave
Senior Proteomics Research Scientist
CSIRO Livestock Industries
St Lucia, QLD, Australia
Michelle.Colgrave@csiro.au

International Representative 
Robert L Moritz
Proteomics Research Laboratory
Institute for Systems Biology (ISB)
1114 North 34th Street, Seattle, WA, USA 
rmoritz@systemsbiology.org

International Representative 
Gavin E Reid  
Department of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, USA
reid@chemistry.msu.edu

Assistant Treasurer 
Lindsay G Sparrow 
CSIRO, Health Science and Nutrition
343 Royal Parade, Parkville Victoria, Australia 3052
lindsay.sparrow@csiro.au

Senior Proteomics Research Scientist

CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Sciences

St Lucia QLD, Australia

Michelle.Colgrave@csiro.au

Lindsay Woods
Director/Business Development
Australian Proteome Analysis Facility Ltd (APAF)
Macquarie University NSW, Australia
lwoods@proteome.org.au

Web Page Coordinator - Ben Crossett
The University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW, Australia
ben.crossett@sydney.edu.au

Hubert Hondermarck
School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy
The University of Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Hubert.Hondermarck@newcastle.edu.au