State Representatives

NSW Representative
Mark P Molloy
Director, Australian Proteome Analysis Facility Ltd (APAF)
Macquarie University NSW, Australia
mark.molloy@mq.edu.au

QLD Representative
Michelle Hill
University of Queensland
Diamantina Institute
Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane, Australia
m.hill2@uq.edu.au

SA Representative 
Peter Hoffmann

Director, Adelaide Proteomics Centre
School of Molecular and Biomedical Science
University of Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
peter.hoffmann@adelaide.edu.au

VIC Representative
Anthony W Purcell
Dept. of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Monash University,VIC, Australia
anthony.purcell@monash.edu

WA Representative

Richard Lipscombe
Managing Director, Proteomics International
Lotterywest State Biomedical Facility - Proteomics Node
Centre for Food and Genomic Medicine WA, Australia
richard@proteomics.com.au

NZ Representative
Bill Jordan
Director, Centre for Biodiscovery
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
bill.jordan@vuw.ac.nz